Latest Products http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com Latest Products Sat, 08 May 2021 17:28:38 +0530 en-us http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com Air Receiver Tank http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/air-receiver-tank.htm http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/air-receiver-tank.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Die Pellet Machine http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/flat-die-pellet-machine.htm http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/flat-die-pellet-machine.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Engine Floating Fish Feed Pellet Machine http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/diesel-engine-floating-fish-feed-pellet-machine.htm http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/diesel-engine-floating-fish-feed-pellet-machine.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerated Air Dryer http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/refrigerated-air-dryer.htm http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/refrigerated-air-dryer.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Dryer Machine http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/rotary-dryer-machine.htm http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/rotary-dryer-machine.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Water Chiller http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/industrial-water-chiller.htm http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/industrial-water-chiller.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Mixer Machine http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/industrial-mixer-machine.htm http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/industrial-mixer-machine.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulverizer Mill Machine http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/pulverizer-mill-machine.htm http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/pulverizer-mill-machine.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Chunks Making Machine http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/soya-chunks-making-machine.htm http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/soya-chunks-making-machine.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer Mills http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/hammer-mills.htm http://www.globaltechnologyindia.com/hammer-mills.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530